Board of Directors

H. Christopher Zaenger
Christopher Zaenger, CHBC
Michael J. Dejno
Michael J. Dejno, CHBC, CPA
Robert C. Scroggins
Robert C. Scroggins, JD, CPA, CHBC
Reed Tinsley
Reed Tinsley, CPA, CVA, CFP, CHBC

Executive Board 2015-2016

NSCHBC President
H. Christopher Zaenger, CHBC

Z Management Group, Ltd.
PO Box 1509
Elgin, IL60121
Phone: 224-359-5000
Chris@zmanagement.net

NSCHBC President-Elect
Michael J. Dejno, CHBC, CPA

Healthcare Management Consultants, Inc.
1350 Wittman Drive
Menasna, WI 54952-3809
Phone: 920-886-6565
healthcare@tpa-net.com

NSCHBC Secretary-Treasurer
Robert C. Scroggins, JD, CPA, CHBC

ScrogginsGrear, Inc.
200 Northland Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45246-3670
Phone: (513) 672-4238
rscroggins@scrogginsgrear.com

NSCHBC Immediate Past-President
Reed Tinsley, CPA, CVA, CFP, CHBC

Reed Tinsley, CPA
21175 Tomball Parkway, #194
Houston, TX77070
Phone: 281-379-5988
reedt@rtacpa.com

Board Members 2015-2016

Michael L. DeVries, CFP, CHBC, EA
VanderLugt, Mulder, DeVries & Elders
2900 28th Street, SW
Grandville, MI 48418
Phone: (616) 949-9030 x12
mike@vmde.com

Gregory K. Goergen, CPA,CHBC
Professional Service Consultants, Ltd.
1000 Hart Road
Suite 225
Barrington, IL 60010-2659
Phone: (224) 848-4275
pscltd@ameritech.net

Laura S. Goodman, CHBC, CPA
FGMK, LLC
2801 Lakeside Drive
3rd Floor
Bannockburn, IL 60015-1211
(847) 940-3272
lgoodman@fgmk.net

Catherine Lightfoot, CPA, CHBC
EEPB, PC
2950 North Loop West
Suite 120
Houston, TX 77092
Phone: (713) 622-0016
catherine.lightfoot@eepb.com

Christopher Mahan, CHBC,MBA, ACC
Mahan & Associates, LLC
2531 Park Drive
Suite C
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 883-7800

Christopher Majdi, MSHCA,CHBC
Transition Consultants
3662 Katella Ave
Suite 101
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
chris@transitionconsultants.com

Karen L. Mosteller, CPA,CHBC
Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company, P.A.
8961 Conference Drive
Suite 1
Fort Myers, FL 33919
kmosteller@markham-norton.com

Tessie D. Quattlebaum, CHBC,FACHE
Quantrex Healthcare Business Consultants
4035 Runnymede Drive
Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: (770) 736-1311
tdq@quantrexcorp.com

Allen D. Stroud, CSC, CHBC, CPC, AVA
Carolina Professional Consultants
2511 North Queen Street
Kinston, NC 28501
Phone: (252) 522-1220
allen.stroud@carolinaprofessionalconsultants.com