Board of Directors

Reed Tinsley
Reed Tinsley, CPA, CVA, CFP, CHBC
H. Christopher Zaenger
Christopher Zaenger, CHBC
Michael J. Dejno
Michael J. Dejno, CHBC, CPA
Judith Aburmishan
Judith N. Aburmishan, MBA

Executive Board 2014-2015

NSCHBC President
Reed Tinsley, CPA, CVA, CFP, CHBC

Reed Tinsley, CPA
21175 Tomball Parkway, #194
Houston, TX77070
Phone: 281-379-5988
reedt@rtacpa.com

NSCHBC President-Elect
H. Christopher Zaenger, CHBC

Z Management Group, Ltd.
PO Box 1509
Elgin, IL60121
Phone: 224-359-5000
Chris@zmanagement.net

NSCHBC Secretary-Treasurer
Michael J. Dejno, CHBC, CPA

Healthcare Management Consultants, Inc.
1350 Wittman Drive
Menasna, WI 54952-3809
Phone: 920-886-6565
healthcare@tpa-net.com

NSCHBC Immediate Past-President
Judith Aburmishan, MBA, CPA, CHBC

FGMK LLC
2801 Lakeside Dr. 3rd Floor
Bannockburn, IL60015
Phone: 847-374-0400
judya@FGMK.net

Board Members 2014-2015

Michael Burzynski, CPA, CHBC
Komisar Brady & Co., LLC
135 S. 84th Ste., Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-271-3966
mburzynski@komisabrady.com

Jacqueline G. Coult, CHBC
Complete Healthcare Business Consulting, LLC
P O Box 171004
Holladay, UT 84117-1004
Phone: 801-550-5058
jgc.coult@comcast.net

Michael L. DeVries, CFP, CHBC, EA
VanderLugt, Mulder, DeVries & Elders
2900 28th Street, SW
Grandville, MI 48418
Phone: (616) 949-9030 x12
mike@vmde.com

Laura S. Goodman, CHBC, CPA
FGMK, LLC
2801 Lakeside Drive
3rd Floor
Bannockburn, IL 60015-1211
(847) 940-3272
lgoodman@fgmk.net

Catherine Lightfoot, CPA, CHBC
EEPB, PC
2950 North Loop West
Suite 120
Houston, TX 77092
Phone: (713) 622-0016
catherine.lightfoot@eepb.com

Christopher Mahan, CHBC, MBA, ACC
Mahan & Associates, LLC
2608 Crump Drive
Nashville, TN37214
Phone: 615-883-7800
chris@mahanassociates.com

Christopher Majdi, MSHCA,CHBC
Transition Consultants
3662 Katella Ave
Suite 101
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
chris@transitionconsultants.com

Karen L. Mosteller, CPA,CHBC
Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Company, P.A.
8961 Conference Drive
Suite 1
Fort Myers, FL 33919
kmosteller@markham-norton.com

Allen D. Stroud, CSC, CHBC, CPC, AVA
Carolina Professional Consultants
2511 North Queen Street
Kinston, NC 28501
Phone: (252) 522-1220
allen.stroud@carolinaprofessionalconsultants.com