Committee Contacts

Bylaws Committee Chair

Maxine Lewis, CMM, CPC, CPC-I, CCS-P
medicalcoding@cinci.rr.com

Certification Committee Chair

Michael L. DeVries, CFP, CHBC, EA
mike@vmde.com

Education Committee Chair

Laura S. Goodman, CHBC, CPA
lgoodman@fgmk.net

Marketing Committee Chair

David J. Zetter, PHR, CHCC, CHCO, CPC, CPC-H, PCS, FCS, CHBC
djzetter@zetter.com

Membership Committee Chair

Tami Cindrich
tcindrich@markham-norton.com

Member Services Committee Chair

Catherine Lightfoot, CPA, CHBC
catherine.lightfoot@eepb.com

Nominating Committee Chair

H. Christopher Zaenger, CHBC
Chris@zmanagement.net

Planning Committee Chair

Robert C. Scroggins, JD, CPA, CHBC
rscroggins@scrogginsgrear.com

Statistics Committee Chair

Karen L. Mosteller, CPA, CHBC
kmosteller@markham-norton.com

Technology Committee Co-Chairs

Christopher Majdi, MSHCA, CHBC
chris@transition-consultants.com

Clifton D. Richards, IV, CHBC
cdr@medicalmanagement.com

Vendor Committee Co-Chairs

Walter Janczewski, EA,CHBC
WJanczewski@Abrix.com

Allen D. Stroud, CSC, CHBC, CPC, CVA
allen.stroud@carolinaprofessionalconsultants.com